Toshiba Satellite L50-B - DA0BLKMB6E0

Discussion in 'BIOS Laptop' started by ThienBui, Aug 12, 2015.

Toshiba Satellite L50-B - DA0BLKMB6E0 5 5 1votes
5/5, 1 vote

  1. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    28,782
    Likes Received:
    2,346
    Satellite L50-B
    Satellite L55-B5380RM
    Satellite L55-B5380SM
    Satellite L55-B5380WM
    Satellite L55-B5381SM
    Satellite L55-B5382RM
    Satellite L55-B5383SM
    DA0BLKMB6E0 REV:E
    Model: BLK
    PSKTUM, PSKTUP, PSKTUU
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Gobbla

    Gobbla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Dosn't work on my toshiba exact same board number etc power no display and where that small bin goes into ?
    attaching my old backup - pass locked
     

    Attached Files:

  3. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    28,782
    Likes Received:
    2,346
    Part number ( part no: ) ?
    00b3a3f7a8d69fa6dfa382c59f3c9539._.
     
  4. Gobbla

    Gobbla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi thank you for replay - I still got no display :/ hmm
    tosh_back.
    That is my model just wonder if wrong image might damage board ?
    I hope not !
     
  5. B4RDOCK

    B4RDOCK Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Toshiba L55-B5267RM
    Part number: PSKTUM - 025TM1

    BIOS ?
     
  6. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    28,782
    Likes Received:
    2,346
    Toshiba Satellite L55-B5267RM
    Satellite L55-B5267SM
    Satellite L55-B5267WM
    BIOS version 1.50
    QUANTA BLK
    PSKTUM, PSKTUP, PSKTUU
     

    Attached Files:

  7. B4RDOCK

    B4RDOCK Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2015
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    yes but my processor is A4 this bios works with processo amd a4 ?
     
  8. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    28,782
    Likes Received:
    2,346
    Yes, works good.
     

Share This Page

  • Get Help Fast

    • 0919.47.6686
    • Skype: Vinafix
    • [email protected]
    • www.vinafix.vn
    • www.vinafix.net

    Payment Methods
  • Upgrades

  • Calculate the voltage

    Input V in : V
    R a : Ω
    R b : Ω
    Output V out : V
iHax Community