HP Spectre Pro x360 G2 Convertible

Discussion in 'BIOS Laptop' started by ThienBui, May 31, 2016.

HP Spectre Pro x360 G2 Convertible 5 5 1votes
5/5, 1 vote

  1. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    30,206
    Likes Received:
    2,439
    HP Spectre Pro x360 G2 Convertible
    BIOS BID:
    0804F 8MB
    08197 16MB
    Version: F.08
     

    Attached Files:

  2. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Please Unlock for me this DUMP is protected by password
     

    Attached Files:

  3. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    30,206
    Likes Received:
    2,439
    I can not find the password in bios.
    Try Programming bios other.
    Motherboard code ?
     
  4. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    I have only one motherboard for this laptop model .. i write the dump

    08197_16MB.bin.zip
    same BID not work for me
     
  5. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    DAY0DDMBAE0 REV : E
     
  6. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    30,206
    Likes Received:
    2,439
    08197_16MB_Vina.bin
    Repair ME, Universal Edition
     

    Attached Files:

  7. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Caps Button 3 signal :(
     
  8. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    30,206
    Likes Received:
    2,439
  9. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    sorry for the late answer ... the REPAIR ME working good
    It shows me a message at startup .. i can remove this msg with NBDMIFIT 2.07 ?
     
  10. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    30,206
    Likes Received:
    2,439
    Yes, can.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    I could not solve the message problem at startup, Even with NBDMIFIT do not recognize it,
    is there a DUMP with full info ?
     
  12. ThienBui

    ThienBui There's always more to learn.
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    30,206
    Likes Received:
    2,439
    08197_16MB_Vina DMI
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 1
  13. khaledmax

    khaledmax Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    thanks a lot :)
     

Share This Page

  • Get Help Fast

    • 0919.47.6686
    • Skype: Vinafix
    • [email protected]
    • www.vinafix.vn
    • www.vinafix.net

    Payment Methods
  • Upgrades

  • Calculate the voltage

    Input V in : V
    R a : Ω
    R b : Ω
    Output V out : V
iHax Community