Acer-Gateway ACER ASPIRE 5236 5536 5536g WISTRON JV50-PU 08252

Discussion in 'Schematic Laptop' started by ThienBui, May 13, 2014.

Acer-Gateway ACER ASPIRE 5236 5536 5536g WISTRON JV50-PU 08252 5 5 1votes
5/5, 1 vote

  1. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    WISTRON JV50-PU 08252 ACER ASPIRE 5236 5536 5536g
     

    Attached Files:

  2. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    Boardview
     

    Attached Files:

  3. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    Bios
     

    Attached Files:

  4. jopp85

    jopp85 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi, i've downloaded the file but the size is 2.049 kb and not 2.048 kb.
     
  5. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    Same, Programming normal
     
  6. ali479

    ali479 VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    hi
    i need bios for
    08252-1 JV50-PU MB 48 4CH01 011
    acer aspire 5536
     
  7. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    BIOS JV50 v1.11
    AS5236 AS5536 AS5536G
    Aspire 5536, Aspire 5536G
     

    Attached Files:

  8. ali479

    ali479 VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    not this file sir
    my motherboard W out vga
    08252-1 JV50-PU MB 48 4CH01 011
     
  9. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
  10. ali479

    ali479 VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    not same sir
    this is different
     
  11. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    different what?
    bios old error ?
    Programming above error what ?
     
  12. ali479

    ali479 VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    old bios acer logo hanging
     
  13. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    Programming above error what ?
     
  14. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    Acer 5536 08252-2 UMA
     

    Attached Files:

  15. ali479

    ali479 VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    tanks
    D&S file ok
    (Acer 5536 08252-2 UMA)
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  16. f-bone

    f-bone VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    hi guys, we replaced 216-0674026 with 216-0674022 on Acer 5536 and checked the BIOS dump (OPROM00.ROM) for RS780 and it is correct but still no image. Can this 216-0674022 substitute 216-0674026 with modded BIOS?
     
  17. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    31,100
    Likes Received:
    2,507
    it is difficult to determine.
    it can have a different error
    :mdr: (mdr)
     
  18. f-bone

    f-bone VIP PRO

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    before there were artefacts now there is no image but 216-0674026 with 216-0674022 are compatible when they serve only as Northbridge. When the Integrated graphics are used there might be a problem or need modded BIOS. We use Finetech FINEPLACER PICO RS to replace or reball BGAs (we have done hundreds :DD) and so we are sure that the BGA is placed correctly.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page

  • Get Help Fast

    • 0919.47.6686
    • Skype: Vinafix
    • [email protected]
    • www.vinafix.vn
    • www.vinafix.net

    Payment Methods
  • Upgrades

  • Calculate the voltage

    Input V in : V
    R a : Ω
    R b : Ω
    Output V out : V
iHax Community